Sill-Terhar Aston Martin

Sill-Terhar Aston Martin

Our Team

Our team at Sill-Terhar Aston Martin are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-owned Aston Martin, arrange approved Aston Martin service, or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Koko Zarov

Luxury Sales Associate
303.469.1801 x.6524 kzarov@sthmotors.com
Koko did not get his name because of his love of hot chocolate.  Turns out that it's just easier to pronounce than his real name, Kaloyan.  He joined Sill-TerHar in 2014, but he joined the USA in 2011. Since then, he has been proud to become a luxury vehicle sales associate at Sill-TerHar motors.

Paul Valdez

Tech
303.469.1801 pvaldez@sthmotors.com

Santiago Bustillos

Service Advisor
303.369.1801 x.6550 sbustillos@sthmotors.com

Tina Holt

Service Advisor
303.469.1801 x.6521 tholt@sthmotors.com

Molly Marston

303.469.1801 x.6503 mmarston@sthmotors.com
Molly has been at Sill-TerHar in one form or another since 2007.  She has five members of their family that celebrate birthdays on a holiday, which means none of them were born on Easter, or Thanksgiving, since those are moving targets.  She's a proud grandma, and is learning to drive four-wheelers, which I took to mean driving on for wheels, but was quickly corrected. Finally, and I hesitate to say this, but she's very much into... "girly stuff".   I'll let you imagine what that means.

Jack TerHar

Owner
303.469.1801 x.6514 jterhar@sthmotors.com
Jack joined his dad's dealership in 1970 and was quickly shown to be a natural in the automotive business.  His success at building a wonderful family and business stem from an innate ability to win friends and influence people.  His close relationship with the manufacturers has led to a unique perspective on the world of auto sales.  On his down time he is an avid golfer and loves to travel.  More than anything is proud of what Sill-TerHar has become, and values that his entire family can be involved in it's continued growth.

Steven Leonard

Sales Manager
303.469.1801 x.769 sleonard@sthmotors.com
Steven joined Sill-TerHar in 2008 as a luxury pre-owned salesman.  He is now our luxury sales manager.  He is an avid baseball fan and has been a Colorado Rockies season ticket holder for since their inception.  He enjoys travelling and has been all over the world.

344, Po Box

Broomfield, Co, 80038-0344

Sales: (+1) 303 469 1801 Service: 303-469-1801 x6521 Pre-Owned: 303-469-1801 x769 Parts: 303-469-1801 x6530

Email: jterhar@sthmotors.com

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 7:00 pm, Mountain Time.

Saturday: 8:30 am - 6:00 pm, Mountain Time.

Sunday: Closed.